Sponsors / Preferred Vendors

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.


Paid advertisement

Carolina Bank


Paid advertisement

BioClean Environmental Services
4157 Old Hillsborough Rd
Mebane, NC 27302
336-792-0037
919-399-6653
www.BioClean-NC.com

Carolina Bank
Michelle Roten
Assist. Vice President Mortgage Development
411-B Alamance Rd
Burlington, NC 27215
336-214-8714
www.CarolinaBank.com
m.roten@carolinabank.com

Carolina Bank
Rhonda Mascarella
Mortgage Advisor
919-619-7097
R.Mascarella@carolinabank.com

Carolina Bank
Lisa Church
Mortgage Advisor
336-213-6030
L.Church@carolinabank.com

Carolina Bank
Jo S. Uckele
Mortgage Advisor
336-263-4350
J.Uckele@carolinabank.com

Carolina Bank
Allison Franklin Terrell
Mortgage Advisor
336-516-4749
A.Terrell@carolinabank.com

Carolina Bank
Julie F Miller
Mortgage Advisor
336-212-2785
J.miller@carolinabank.com

Crosscountry Mortgage
David Reid
, Regional Sales Manager
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2280 S Church St
Burlington, NC 27215


Cell: 919.260.2623

DReid@myccmortgage.com
www.Myccmteam.com
About Crosscountry Mortgage

New American Mortgage
Bill Horton
Senior Mortgage Consultant
336-905-0986
www.NewAmerican.com/Bill.Horton
Bill.Horton@NewAmerican.com

REPS - Real Estate Professional Services
Kim Schofer, Realtor, ABR
1125 Ravenwood Dr
Graham, NC 27253
336-214-7657
www.REPSforyou.com
kimschofer@bellsouth.net